|| Clean planet-438 ||Today I cleaned up the litter from a natural area full of birds.

in CLEAN PLANET11 days ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello friends, welcome to my 3Speak vlog. Today I have come to a very natural place. A friend of mine told me about this place. Then I came to know about why this place is very natural, when I came to this place, I felt very good and the sound of birds was also very good, listening to which I felt very good. As if I have come to a place full of birds. Where I am and there are birds. There are many trees around here. Which looks so lush green that one feels like resting at this place for a while.

There is a lot of garbage lying even in such a beautiful place. I am very disappointed after seeing this because there is so much garbage lying in such a beautiful place. What kind of people are they who throw garbage in such a beautiful place? They don't feel even a little bit of mercy. How have you destroyed the place where birds live? Man has become very mean. But I'm not going to let that happen. I have cleared the garbage from this place.

thank you all

@solarisfuture @cleanplanet @resonator


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Good job

You are right, there is a lot of garbage at this place and I am very sad to see it.

I can see the beauty of nature in your video, also I can hear the sounds of birds and the lush green. Sadly, I also see garbages which is not good in this natural place. ITs your hardwork that you cleaned the garbage from all around

You are right, there is a lot of garbage at this place and I am very sad to see it.

The chirping of the birds mesmerized me. You clean natural environment. thank you so much for sharing the video.

You are right, many birds live in this place. whose voice is very beautiful

Really amazing.Lots of trees around and field like in the middle, I see lots of dry leaves there.And hear the birds there.All in all the place is very beautiful and natural.What fruits do you eating from the trees.Anyway you have done a great job by clean this natural place.

Yes bro, there are many trees around. And it is also very green, but because of some people, this place has become like this today.

Good job, keep it up.