|| Clean planet-390 || Today I have come to a field full of rice crops. Which is very green.

in CLEAN PLANET2 months ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello friends, welcome to my 3Speak Vlog, friends, today I woke up very early, and I also have to go for my work, so I quickly freshened up and left with my bike. So today I have to go 30 km away. I was taking my bike when I saw a very green place, I had never seen such a green natural place before. Because this place is very beautiful, you will see Green John everywhere. For some time I couldn't believe my eyes that it was so beautiful. Friends, when I got down from my bike, I came to know that it was a rice crop. And there is rice crop in all the fields there. Who was calling me towards herself. Both the sites on the road are very beautiful which can attract anyone towards you. Anyone who loves nature will like this place very much. But friends, there is a lot of garbage lying at this place. But I have cleaned the garbage from there because there was a lot of garbage there. And I felt very good that today I have cleaned garbage from a natural place. Not many people get to see such a place, but due to some people, such a place gets harmed a lot.

Thank you all for visiting my vlog. And if possible, you can also support me in this campaign.

@solarisfuture @cleanplanet


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

The video is so good I can't express in words. a very busy road where people and cars are moving from where you pick up plastic packets one by one and put them in the dustbin.

Yes bro, this place is very beautiful and a road also passes through here. That's why there's garbage here

Today in your video I see a very beautiful place, it's a blessing to walk in such a place.Green paddy fields are full and the road through the middle is really amazing.I see such a beautiful scene in the village.You have cleaned a very beautiful place today.It's one of my favorite places.Because when I live in the village I see such favorite places.Very soon I am going to clean the green crop fields of the village.

Yes bro, this place is very green, you are going to see green fields everywhere. And I feel very good after coming to this place.

Brother you have cleaned the village green fields around very beautiful. It was great to see. Peace is found in these green spaces. The environment of the village is very beautiful. I find it very charming. Thank you so much for cleaning up and saving our planet from harm.

Sister, you are right, the heart feels very relaxed at the heel place, and cleaning the bracelet at such a place also feels very good.

The field is seen full of paddy crop. Thank you for going and cleaning up such a beautiful natural place.

Thanks for commenting

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

bro apka or apke samuday ka dil se dhnayvad

hi there,
wow man, what a beautiful farm it is. take some rice to cook biryani at home. nice share bro keep it up.