|| Clean planet- 463 I have come to clean garbage at a very beautiful place full of natural views.

in CLEAN PLANET29 days ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello friends, how are you all, welcome to my 3Speak Vlog, today I am very happy because today I have come to a very beautiful place full of natural views. From where you can see the nature very beautiful, whoever comes here once will never leave from here because this place is very nice. There is a canal above the river below, the canal has been made very strong at this place. On which the plaster is filled with cement. And this place is also very good for traveling. You can also see the beauty of the river from here. The river also looks very green. When I reached this place, I could not trust my eyes because nature looked very beautiful. Then I stood still at this place for a while and kept watching. Because I never thought that I could see nature so closely.

Today I have come to a place near the canal and the river, from here you get to see both the river and the canal very closely, on one side there is a river and on the other side there is a canal. Both are so beautiful that people come from far away places to see them. And he sits at this place. Even today when I came, I saw that a lot of people were sitting here, then I stood at this place for some time. Then as soon as they left, I cleaned the garbage lying there because it is very important to clean the garbage from this place. You can see how much garbage is lying at this place. I felt very good after cleaning it.

I try my best to protect our planet from all kinds of harm. Thanks for visiting my vlog.

@solarisfuture @cleanplanet @resonator


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Bhai bahut hi khoobsurat jaga se ap ne plastic bags saaf kiyen hain.
Nadi main pani kam lag rha he.
Achi effort he bhai.
carry on

Bro , its very beautiful place and giving a natural view. You did great work by cleaning plastic bags from such natural place. I appreciate your this work

Wow bro such a beautiful and calm place especially the bridge is so neat and clean. You collected all the plastics from the bridge area, now its looking more clean. Keep up the good work I appreciate.

It is a very beautiful place. Today I saw the view of such a place and the river is looking very beautiful in this place and the sweet sound of birds is being heard. Thank you for going to such a beautiful place and cleaning up the trash.

The video view is very beautiful natural environment. where the green and green goes, you have cleaned and cleaned a very beautiful natural environment.thank you very much.

Wow bro what a beautiful view of nature.I am impressed by this beauty of nature.Huge natural place under open sky.You have done a great job today by removing garbage from this beautiful natural place.Because if garbage is free the place will be more beautiful.

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited..

This post received an extra 1.00% vote for delegating HP / holding IUC tokens.