CLEANPLANET WALK 28-02-2023

in CLEAN PLANETlast year

Today, I was going to beautyparlour by road, then I saw some garbage on the way, which I picked up and collected in a bag and gave it to dustbin. Today is 28-02-2023 which I have written here. This is my third post of @cleanplanet , @cleanyourcity and @solarisfuture which I am sharing among all of you.

Sort:  

Congratulations @aslehaan! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - March 1st 2023
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

@aslehaan
Thanks your clean up action in favor of the environment you win 1000 PLANET TOKEN
you can find it on hive engine

see you soon

Thanks you so much @cleanplanet so give me those token, Thanks again.

Our little gestures go a long way to keep our environment clean. I really like the henna on your hands✨


There's still time to be an early bird. Hurry up and join the #crew3 if you haven't. Use this invite link https://crew3.xyz/c/leofinance-4960/invite/nyRtIZmaULwb67Kn6aoIi

Don't hesitate to get back to me if you have any questions ☺️✨

Cleaning the garbage is a great job, it is our responsibility to keep our planet clean.

Yes dear, It is our responcibility to collect trash from earth and discard in bin. Due to plastic formation and irregular discarding we are going so headdown of our health.

Greatest Welcome,

I seen your account, I would like to connected with you.

Nice you picked the rubbish and dash it to the bin. Weldon and do more nest time.
PLANET!
!ALIVE

@aslehaan! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @herculeand. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Hey, @aslehaan You doing a great job toward our planet. Some people discard plastic bags and understand the severity of the fertility of the soil. You taking great initiative toward our planet and I hope you'll get a reward from god in the future. I pray for your healthy life.

Thank you so much @roshni0 to see towards my article. I collected all the trash and discarded in bin. This is time to save our soin and prevent and infection. Plastics are reducing our health that's why we should reduce formation of plastic and discard in proper channel.

Hello.
The account is verified for the provided Instagram account:
https://hivewatchers.com/verifications?utf8=%E2%9C%93&verification%5Busername_search%5D=aslehaan

Happy to listen and thanks for reply but someone given me downvote on this content that day that's why I asked for verification. You can see downvote in this image

I'll upload content and see what happening?
IMG_20230309_170345.jpg