FIRST ENTRY FOR CLEAN PLANET PROJECT 23-03-2023

in CLEAN PLANETlast year

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello team,

Greetings from me,

Here is my first video based on @cleanplanet and @solarisfuture. This is a place which is located 3 km far fro from my home. Here is big canal which is supplying million liter of waters to 1500 villages.

Few people discarding plastic weste and plastic bottles after use that's why the canal become polluted and very dirty. Many dish dies due to swallow plastic bags.

Today I clean the area, I don't say that I cleaned totally but I tried my best. If my bag not filled full or if I have one more bag so I would definitely had more.

Now I cleaned 1 bag and discarded in dustbin.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Hello
We have to see where the bag of trash goes... in a bin
Great collect
We don't see clearly the date of the day
Try again
Great first one