My Cleaning Activity for Today (15/04/024)

in CLEAN PLANET18 days ago

Hello, my clean people of the @cleanplanet community. I hope we are all having great times.

So bad for me, I did my cleaning activity in the morning but school runs never gave me a chance to make my post.

This morning, after sweeping and mopping the house as early as possible, I left the house on my street to engage myself in my cleaning exercise. My goal was to keep my environment clean.
I picked up wraps from my gate to No. 15 School Road Street (junction). I picked up bread wraps, sachet water wraps and some plastic bottles.

I have been trying to balance school and my activities but it seems to be overpowering me. But I will always try my best to engage in this activity which my sole aim is to make sure my planet and surroundings are clean.

After my picking exercise, I walked down the the right disposal site and dropped the bag there.
It is a good thing for one to keep his or her environment clean as it brings a healthy breeze, pest-free environment and good reputation to the people living around there.

This is how I carried out my cleaning activity today trying to achieve the goal of the @cleanplanet community.

Thank you all for always checking up on me and encouraging me. I love you all.
Special thanks to #cleanplanet, #solarisfuture, #cleanyourcity, #appreciator, and #innerblocks for your unending support🤗🤗😍😍.