Clean Planet post for today 26/3/2024

in CLEAN PLANET2 months ago

Wonderful friends and fellow planet cleaners, am bringing to your notice my cleaning activities for today being 26th of March 2024. First, i want to appreciate all your works here. Cleaning the planet is not an easy task because poeple on daily basis kept on littering our planet. Many doesn't know the importance of keeping their environment clean. So keeping our mother Earth clean is never in their mind.

My today started well. And as time goes on, one of my old friends visited me. She actually came for something, and i gave her the attention she needed. After that, i engaged myself with house chores and done, i took my bath then visited some residential places in my city. I wasn't surprised with what i saw because poeple don't care about their environment. Not minding their looks, i was busy doing this 👇.

Don't with this important taks of the day, i went to see my friend in other to get cash from her to sell back to my customers. It's one of my side hustling here. After this post, i will be writing one or two contest before calling ot a day. Thanks and remain blessed.

@cleanplanet
@cleanyourcity
@solarisfuture

Sort:  

Thanks so much. Really appreciate