Cleaning post for 6/4/2024

in CLEAN PLANETlast month

Happy weekend friends and welcome to my clean Planet post. Just like i told you earlier, am plus one today and i thank the Almighty God for keeping me till date. This evening, i moved around my street to clean up the environment. Well, i wasn't surprised to see that everywhere has been messed up again with plastics and nylons. Imagine this.

I had to continue moving since their is a lot of dirts am seeing at the front.

Other things I deed today includes washing of dishes and clothes. Cleaning the house because it's weekend. I also went to the market for weekend shopping. And after the post, i will be preparing for dinner and later make another post if possible. I want to use this medium to invite you all for another weekend threading on Inleo fronted. It's full of fun and interactions. Meet new poeple and make new friends while threading and at the same time, enrich your portfolio. Thanks for reading my post. Another one dropping tomorrow.

@cleanplanet
@cleanyourcity
@solarisfuture