MY CLEANING EXERCISE FOR TODAY 22/02/2024

in CLEAN PLANET3 months ago

Good evening everyone here @cleanplanet
How is your day going ??

This is my first time posting in this community and I hope I'm welcomed.

I got up this morning did my normal morning routine, attended to some unread message and returned missed calls .

I had a lot of fabrics to cut and get them ready to sow as the owners were already disturbing me for it.

I immediately headed to the market to get some food stuffs and the necessary sowing materials I needed, so as to complete the work fast so I would give to the owners on time.

When I was done with work I decided to go carry out some cleaning activities at the street close to my house caused it rained heavy last night and every where was littered with garbages.

As we all know it important to stay in a clean environment so as to promote good health and healthy leaving.

it will help to reduce the spread of germs and illnesses. Studies have shown that keeping your home and workspace clean can help to prevent the spread of colds, flu, and other illnesses.

Cleanliness is next to Godliness

So I urge everyone to always keep our planet clean.

PICTURE PROOF OF MY CLEANING ACTIVITIES TODAY

Special Thanks To

@cleanplanet
@solarisfuture
@cleanyourcity
@resonator

Thanks for stopping by my post

Sort:  

Great you are helping to kee our planet clean
Nice job👍

Thank you very much

Congratulations @ema56! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 10 comments.
Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Rebuilding HiveBuzz: The Challenges Towards Recovery