MY CLEANING EXERCISE FOR TODAY|| 13TH MARCH 2024

in CLEAN PLANET2 months ago

Hello everyone! Greetings to you'll, @cleanplanet. I hope you all had a great day, because your mind was awesome.
I started my day by giving thanks to God, and immediately I stood up from the bed. I picked up my writing material, went to the parlor, sat down, and read. Then later, I went to the kitchen and assisted my mom in the preparation of breakfast. Since today is my mom's birthday, I didn't want to stress, mom. So I made her breakfast separate, with a toast of bread, a fried plantain, a fried egg, and a glass of tea. Then I prepared myself and left for exams. My exam went perfectly well; the questions were so simple and interesting to me but difficult to others. I came out of the examination hall with a smile on my face.
When I got to the house, I decided to prepare myself some dinner. Then I dashed my own portion and left some in the pot for my siblings. Then I had some rest and later felt like doing some cleaning exercises, even though I was feeling so discouraged by the rain.
I went to a nearby street and picked up some garbage, put it in a small bag, and dumped it in the dustbin.
It is good to keep the environment clean, especially in this rainy season, to avoid erosion.

PROOF OF PICTURE

Special thanks to

@cleanplanet
@cleanyourcity
@solarisfuture
@resonator.

Thanks for stopping by my post

I really appreciate

Sort:  

Wow good to know that you wrote your exam well.
Happy birthday to your mum.

Thanks for sharing your cleaning activities today.

Wow, Happy birthday to your mom.
Wish you success in your result.
Thanks for keeping the planet clean despite the rain and your condition.
You did wonderfully great