Being Eco-Friendly.

in CLEAN PLANET27 days ago

Lovely morning to all the planet friends! The sun woke up so early today or maybe I'm just imagining things. Getting up lazily from bed, I grabbed my bucket and made my way into the streets to do my cleaning exercise. Another day to show some love to the ecosystem. It seems like littering is a way of life for people around my area. Each time I come out to do my cleaning, I'll always see one or two persons who drops their trash on the way as they are walking. We don't have active government paid cleaners, so it gets me wondering whom they expect to pick up those litters after them.

The moment we start taking responsibility for taking care not to litter the environment, the better for everyone. People definitely love when an environment is clean is tidy but they can't work to help it that way. Disposing refuse shouldn't be something done without care for the ecosystem, in end we might end suffering from diseases as a result of the dirt around us. There is no point dropping things that are not bio-degradable on the ground, and leaving them to mess up the entire place,when we can just grab a trash bucket and help fix the mess.
Let us strive to keep our environment clean and live more healthier lives.
Pictures of my cleaning are seen below;

@cleanplanet
@solarisfuture
@cleanyourcity

Sort:  

Congratulations @empressjay! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 900 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP