Clean-up Saturday 25/05/2024

in CLEAN PLANETlast month

Hello planet friends!
It's the last saturday of the month,which means it's clean up day. I was really surprised at the turnout of today's cleaning exercise. A lot of my neighbours came out and joined efforts to clean up the surroundings. The men started off cutting and trimming down the grasses that have overgrown in the past weeks. They cleared the walk paths and disposed a lot of refuse.

After doing my indoor cleaning, I came out and picked some rubbish that have been littered on the floor. It was really satisfying seeing the the entire place was sparkling after the exercise. This kind of support is needed in all our different communities. People should be willing to help to keep the entire place neat and tidy. Everyone's effort counts and goes a long way to sustain the Earth. Let's keep cleaning
Some picture of my activity for today


@cleanplanet
@cleanyourcity
@solarisfuture