WHY PEOPLE FAILED TO COMPLY WITH SAFETY PROCEDURES// Wednesday 13-3-2024 cleanplanet activity report

in CLEAN PLANET2 months ago

Today's heat wasn't friendly oooo I had to pull off my shirt to receive some natural air. Please pray for us that it will rain soon. Today being Wednesday, I want to continue with some safety tips I have been sharing for a couple of weeks now. I hope you have been enlightened thus far.

In this post, I will share briefly some cogent reasons why people fail to comply with safety procedures either at home or workplace. Follow me closely.

When there is no motivation at all hmmm how do you expect the employee to diligently follow the safety procedures? I encourage every organisation to have some laid down strategies that would motivate workers to consider seriously all the safety measures.

Another reason is when there is not commitment from the management. This will expose the employee to whatever cross his or her mind.

Inadequate supervisor. Unrealistic working conditions too could lead to reason why employee don't comply with safety rules. At times fatigue and stress and even job insecurity could also be a reason.

Repetitive work leading to boredom is another reason. To add to this peer group pressure too is another factor.

Here are the pictures for you to watch how I did my cleaning activity today. Happy view;



Thanks @solarisfuture @cleanplanet @cleanyourcity @resonator