Clean Your City (Eng/Deutsch)

in CLEAN PLANETlast year

Greetings lovely friends of the #cleanplanet community. Hope we are all doing fine?
Today was really a stressful day. I got some work to do and some place to run errands. Going to the market square and returning to my work place.
I don't know people keep littering can all around. Today I picked this two cans along the way and disposed it properly.

Heute war wirklich ein stressiger Tag. Ich habe etwas zu tun und einen Ort, an dem ich Besorgungen machen kann. Zum Marktplatz gehen und zurück an meinen Arbeitsplatz.
Ich weiß nicht, dass die Leute überall Dosen wegwerfen. Heute habe ich diese beiden Dosen am Wegesrand gepflückt und fachgerecht entsorgt.

AddText_02-14-08.50.33.jpg

AddText_02-14-08.50.16.jpg

Here is where I disposed it. I also used this picture as my entry on this week's contest arranged by @cleanplanet.

Hier habe ich es entsorgt. Ich habe dieses Bild auch als meinen Beitrag für den dieswöchigen Wettbewerb verwendet, der von @cleanplanet organisiert wurde.

AddText_02-14-08.49.41.jpg

People keep littering the environment, making it look unclean. By collecting rubbish we help keep the planet safe and clean.

Menschen vermüllen die Umwelt und lassen sie unsauber aussehen. Indem wir Müll sammeln, tragen wir dazu bei, den Planeten sicher und sauber zu halten.

Sort:  

Great action my friend !
I see a little plastic on your picture ... what about it ?
I don't see it in the bin

Screenshot_20230214_232038_Samsung Internet.jpg

Ohh!
I didn't noticed it. I focused more on the plastic 😔

Thank you for burning ALIVE tokens and supporting the We Are Alive Tribe, you have earned 1 tickets for our weekly ALIVE Burning Contest.


!ALIVE
!BBH



Made in Canva

@mypathtofire - Alive Chat Fire Master on @alive.chat

Follow our Curation Trail


@herculeand! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @aliveprojects. (7/20)

@herculeand! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @aliveprojects. (26/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Do you use a translator for the German parts or are you bilingual?

😀😀 I love the German language but can't speak it fluently, so I use a translator to do the translate.

Fair enough.

Alright friend