I cleaned my city Today Wednesday 03: 04: 2024.

in CLEAN PLANET2 months ago

Being here every day gladdens my heart but today, im coming late because i have been very busy but im glad i made it finally here, yeah..eeeee. Good evening my people my community, hope today was able to pay the bills hanging around the corner, hehehe, you really realized that every blessed day has its own bill or bills hanging over it?.

Now in my country inflation is bitting harder, cost of living is skyrocketing, bills are from all corners heating one up, so just expect them maybe not one or two depending on your scale of preference ooh, or

On how one lives their lives depending too on what you normally love to buy, but definitely, everyday comes with new bills knowingly or unknowingly, let's always try to manage what we have to avoid too many bills. Just a piece of advice and encouragement, thank you y'all.

Thank you everyone see you tomorrow,

@cleanplanet
@cleanyourcity
@solarisfuture.