Reporting how I cleaned up the planet today 01:04:2024.

in CLEAN PLANET3 months ago

Things happen on daily basis, either good or bad, happen to people in which some display bad energy while some are all displaying quality and acceptable behaviors.

Hunger in the country has forced some to become wise beggars while some are outrightly beggars that go about asking innocent citizens to help them either in cash or in kind but it's a public neussiance making the city look ugly and dirty,

I'm suggesting all these big establishments should take up such challenges as their corporate social responsibilities, these organizations are making much profits from these environments they suppose to give back to the society through public social relations ( social corporate responsibilities). Government may not be able to do everything citizens need to be a balanced society, Banks, multinational companies and so many others, like oil companies let them take up this social responsibilities, they're making so much money here, let them be very visible it will help so much, it's my suggestion oooo.

I learned another important thing a friend taught me

Like recently, some one showed me what i have not been noticing concerning live trees and flowers, shrubs around my compound, I have noticed that trees and flowers bring so much wind, air into our Houses, apartments and homes at midnight like from 12 am the air blows more and is very cool, because the level and height of heat on our environment is terrible, uncontrollable, electricity is far away beyond reach, too much heat during the day and by the night, someone i know taught me that wind and fresh air come directly into the house as you open up your windows very wide, you will not feel the heat, so i started the practice of opening everywhere very wide by midnights, im enjoying the free fresh air, try this method.

Thank you my people, my family,
@cleanplanet
@cleanyourcity
@solarisfuture.