MY CLEANING EXERCISE FOR TODAY. 5th MAY 2024

in CLEAN PLANETlast month

Hello everyone, @cleanplanet. How are you all doing.? Happy weekend to you! It's the weekend, and I decided to carry out my cleaning exercise today. Sorry, it's coming late due to a lack of power supply to power my phone.After doing all my morning schedules, taking my breakfast, and having some laundry, I went to a nearby street to carry out my cleaning exercise.
It is good to keep our environment clean and tidy to avoid dirt, sickness, and infections. A dirty environment is very harmful to humans, plants, and animals. I define cleanliness as the habit of keeping the body and surroundings clean. It is an essential quantity required to live a healthy life. There is a famous proverb that used to remind me about the qualities of cleanliness, which says, "Cleanliness is next to godliness." Even the Bible encourages us to keep our environment clean.Partaking in my cleaning exercise is not always stressful to me because I take it as a hobby that has become part of me. A big shout to this wonderful community that has given us the opportunity to share our updates on cleaning activities. I urge everyone to maintain the habit of cleaning the environment, not only at home but everywhere we find ourselves.

THIS ARE MY PICTURES PROOF FOR MY TODAY CLEANING EXERCISE

Special thanks to
@Cleanplanet.
@Cleanyourcity.
@Resonator.
@Solariafuture.

Thank you all for vewing my post.

I'm grateful🙏

Sort:  

Congratulations @itztomboy! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 400 comments.
Your next target is to reach 500 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Thank you..
I really appreciate

That's great @itztomboy! We're excited to see your progress on Hive! We can't wait to see you achieve this next one!

BTW, we noticed we miss your support for our proposal. Mays we ask you to check it out and consider supporting it?
All you need to do is to click on the "support" button on this page: https://peakd.com/proposals/248.
Thank you!