MY CLEANING EXERCISE ON THE 2ND OF APRIL 2024

in CLEAN PLANETlast month (edited)

Warm greetings to everyone here at @cleanplanet. Its a pleasure to meet you guys still on your daily cleaning exercise. Actually, my phone got stolen, and I needed to budget for another one.
Happy Easter to everyone! I give God the praise for making this Easter a favorable Easter for the past few years. Normally, I'm proud to say that Jesus died for my sins, and his resurrection has given me victory. On that very Easter Monday, which was yesterday, My senior brother paid us a visit. And we decided to go shopping. On reaching there, we were asked to choose anything for ourselves. So my target was to get a phone in order to continue my posting in Hive. I picked a Techno phone because I love Techno products. My day went very nice, full of fun and excitement. I was thinking of doing my cleaning exercise when I arrived home, but on reaching the house, I was tied and stressed up, so I decided to rest.
Today, after my morning duties, I went to my street and carried out my cleaning exercise. Everwhere was dumped and full of gabages. So I picked them one after the other, put them in a porphyrin bag, carried them to the nearest public dustbin, and dumped them.

THIS IS THE PICTURE PROOF OF MY TODAY'S CLEANING EXERCISE

THANK YOU FOR GOING THROUGH MY POST

THANKS FOR YOUR SUPPORT AND UPVOTE

I'M GREATFUL.

💖 HAPPY NEW MONTH TO YOU'LL 💞

SPECIAL THANKS TO:

@Cleanplanet
@Cleanyourcity
@Resonator
@Solarisfuture

Sort:  

Hello
To participate at the reward protocol you have to suscribe at the cleanplanet curation trail
All member have to participate at the community

Join and help the community at hive.vote

Yea, please how do I participate at the reward protocol and how to subscribe at the cleanplanet curation trial.?

Yea, have done that already.
Thanks

Yes i see !!!
Sorry for the mistake

OK, your welcome