MY CLEANING EXERCISE ON THE 13th OF MARCH 2024

in CLEAN PLANET2 months ago

Hello everyone! Greetings to you all. I'm so happy to share with you my update here @Cleanplanet. I hope you all had a wonderful night, because mind was great.
Indeed, every day comes with great experience and opportunity. It was today I noticed the raising of the sun from the east to the west. The sun rises from the east and sets at the west. I woked up early, did all my house chores, and my mom sent me on an errand to go get something from her workplace. On reaching they, I observed and study the raising of the sun from the east to the west. This made me remember and understand what my geography teacher told us. (i.e., the sun does not move; it is the earth that rotates around the axis of the sun.) I hurried up and got what my mom sent me. On my way back, I noticed that my street was very dirty.
Since it's been a while, I haven't done my cleaning activity. So I rushed up and delivered what my mom sent me, and I went back to the street to do my cleaning exercise. We should try to keep our environment clean and conducive, especially in this rainy season. To avoid garbage dumps in our environment.

PICTURE PROOF OF MY TODAY'S CLEANING EXERCISE.

Thanks for stopping by my blog.

Thanks for your upvote and support.

I'm greatful. 💎

SPECIAL THANKS TO 💟

@cleanplanet
@cleanyourcity
@solarisfuture
@resonator.

Sort:  

Congratulations @itztomboy! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 50 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 100 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!