MY CLEANING EXERCISE ON THE 20th MARCH 2024

in CLEAN PLANET2 months ago

Hello to everyone here at @cleanplanet. I hope you all are enjoying a wonderful new week. It's been a while for me since the last time I posted because of the network problem. This has affected mostly MTN users, banks, and institutions. Last week, we were having challenges with network issues.
What are networks? A network consists of two or more computers that are liked in order to share resources or allow electronic communication. Due to the damage of the undersea cable, this caused an internet outage, telecommunications, and bank hit. Telecommunications and banks were hited by the internet outage. Nariamatrics gathered that the damage affected major undersea cables like Abidjan in Cóto d'Ivoire, and this caused downtime across West and South African countries. We should note that the internet is not connected to satellites, but rather to undersea cables.This made me unable to share my update on my cleaning activities, but thank God the damages were fixed on March 17, and now I can gain easy access to my network and access my internet easily 🤓.
Today, I woke up sound and feeling strong. I decided to put my feelings into practice by going out to a nearby street and observe my cleaning exercise. I did it in a free style, picking gabages one after the other. This made me feel very strong and lifelike.

THIS IS MY PICTURE PROOF OF MY TODAY CLEANING EXERCISE.

SPECIAL THANKS TO:
@cleanplanet
@cleanyourcity
@resonator
@solarisfuture.

Thank you for viewing my post.

THANKS FOR YOUR SUPPORT