Cleanliness is part of our Faith. Another Clean Planet Video

in CLEAN PLANETlast month

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Asslamoalekum and hello to my Cleanplanet Community. Cleanliness is faith in our religion Islam. Being a Muslim I believe that we should try to clean every place in our area.

Today I went to a nearby open field for my Clean Planet mission. I cleaned plenty of plastic bags, wrappers and plastic bottles.

It was quite hot in our area. However, I tried to be consistent in our Clean Planet activity.

I pay tribute to the #cleanplanet for initiating such a nice activity. I will try to remain regular in my cleaning activity.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Yes bro cleanliness is a part of faith so we all should be clean.Thank you for doing this good work.

Thank you so much for your valuable comment.