Restarting My Clean Planet Mission

in CLEAN PLANETlast month

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Asslamoalekum and hllo to my clean planet community.
Today I went to a nearby open fields.
I decided to clean this beautiful place.
I collected plastic bags, bottles and other
garbage from thus place.
I tried to clean this plaxe.
Cleanliness is a part of our faith.
And I will try to be regular in cleaning activitu.
I hope you like this video.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Welcome to the CLEANPLANET community.I am very impressed by your work.The little kid will learn about cleanliness in the future.I also have a daughter like the little kid and my daughter sometimes comes with me on videos.Use @cleanplanet in the description.

Thank you so much for your appreciation bro.

You are welcome in cleanplanet mission. you have cleaned an open field which is very useful for protecting the environment. Thank you very much.

Thank you so much bro.

Welcome to @cleanplanet community and good to see you starting cleaning missions. Good work bro

Thanks bro.