MY CLEANING ACTIVITIES TODAY.09/06/2023.

in CLEAN PLANET11 months ago

Hi to all in clean planet i want to share my cleaning activities today round my house.
I wake up this morning and notice that every where is so dirty and everyone has gone to their normal activities so i took it upon myself to to the cleaning.

My works:

![](Uploading... IMG_20230609_093957_916.jpg)

I end my work when am sure i have picked up all the trash and put it inside the trash bin for recycling,i qant our environment to be clean so let's join hand and make it happen.

@cleanplanet
@solominer

Sort:  

Hello @josephdon211
Where are you for this clean up Action

It seems you are not outdoor, it is not a nature environment...

You have to go out to make photo report while grab trash on the soil in nature

I upvote your 1st post to encourage you but you have to follow @cleanplanet rules

You have to show where you put the collection of trash ... it must go in a public trash can to be recycled

Thanks !
Continue !

@cleanplanet

I will do that in my next work