MY CLEANING ACTIVITY POST TODAY 11-07-2023

in CLEAN PLANET11 months ago

Good day to all my friends in this community
This is indeed a good day as the weather is bright, it's also a good day full of fun
I did work today,some cleaning and I want to make a post about it 👇.

I want a clean environment and am ready to do my best and i call on others to join as well so we can make this place a better place to be.

@cleanplanet

@solominer

Sort:  

Congratulations @josephdon211! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 40 posts.
Your next target is to reach 50 posts.
You made more than 600 comments.
Your next target is to reach 700 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

HiveBuzz Women's World Cup Contest - Collect Badges and Prizes - Thousands of HIVE, Tokens or NFTs to be won!