My Clean Planet Activities Day #128

in CLEAN PLANETlast month

Hello everyone,

How are you all doing today lover of the clean planet, I hope you are all doing great in your various places, I'm doing fine and I hope you do too. I'm very happy to be here with you again and I welcome you all to my blog with a great pleasure.

As a clean planet lovers, if you pass through a place that is dirty and is not suitable for good health, we need to try and make sure we clean it before we leave. Not many understand the important of cleaning but we can change that by showing our efforts. Cleaning and making sure that our environment is okay always comes with responsibility but if we don't relent and keep doing what we are doing,we will have the desired results.

I did my today's cleaning activities along my street, I went out to take a shot walk when I saw some nylons littering around, preventing the fresh air to circulate and I took care of It by picking them up and later disposed it to round up my clean activities for the day.

It's always thanks to those who initiate this amazing community, it gave me and many other the opportunity to show our cleaning activities daily and making other people see the important of cleaning.

Here is my cleaning activities for today Wednesday 22nd day of May, 2024 clean planet activities.

A big thanks to
@cleanplanet
@cleanyourcity
@solarisfuture
@resonator

Thanks for checking on my blog and have a wonderful day