My Clean Planet Activities Day #88

in CLEAN PLANET22 days ago

Hello everyone,

How are you all doing today the clean planet lovers, I'm doing great and I hope you are all doing well in your various places today and always. I'm very happy to be here with you again and I welcome you all to my blog with a great pleasure.

Everywhere was really dirty today being that today is Eid celebrate for all the Muslim and I wish all my Muslim brothers and sisters a happy Eid-ul-fitr, I wish all many more in good health and wealth. While we are happy celebrating the Eid, we should not forget to make sure that our our environment is clean as well.

I did not let the happiness of the Eid-ul-fitr to let me forget to clean my environment because cleaning is also one the thing we should hard with celebrate. So I also took part of my time to clean this evening to show that not matter what cleaning is part of my daily activities.

It's always thanks to those who initiate this amazing clean planet activities community which was a good thing, people are starting to see why cleaning is important and I was able to show my daily cleaning activities here everyday.

Here is my today's cleaning activities, join me on the ride to today Wednesday the 10th day of April, year 2024 cleaning Activities.

A big Thanks to
@cleanplanet
@cleanyourcity
@solarisfuture
@resonator

Thanks for checking on my blog and have a wonderful day