You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY CLEANPLANET DAY 22 | 15/05/2023

@cleanplanet and @solarisfuture I only ask my friends for help because we live in the same place, is that a mistake? even though I think it is cooperation in protecting our environment so that it is always clean and we also make picket lists for it, moreover if I don't ask my friends for help I can't take pictures while I pick up the trash myself. because I only have two hands especially when you ask us to show our faces when we pick up trash, does that make sense? I hope you guys can give a little leeway, I will always follow whatever you suggest and dictate to us because I speak that, I think you also understand that. @cleanplanet @solarisfuture please give us an answer to my response, so I can find a solution what to do in the future

Sort:  

It is your account.. then show always the same person...
You can grab trash yourself, make selfies...
It is easy

Be great with HIVE