Cleaning activity for the day. 24/07/2024.

in CLEAN PLANETlast month (edited)

Good day my fellow @hivers how are we all doing, hope we are having a nice day going. I woke up this morning with happiness and Joy seeing the creature amazing and glowing was a great hope on its own. I say my morning prayer to go almighty who gave me life, then I continued with my daily activities, brush my teeth with my favourite tooth paste oral B, so i washed my dirty dishes and dry, i also clean the house, i cleaned the room, the sitting room, the kitchen and bathroom, i cleaned my entire house to make sure everywhere is neat, so after that i microwave my food so that it won't spoil, which i took my bath after i must have finish other things, i drank tea with bread and butter for leave for work.

I trust you all are having good day ahead..
I also took pictures during the cleaning today.

Thanks for stopping and reading.

Special mention:
@Cleanplanet.
@Solarisfuture.
@Cleayourcity.

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

Congratulations @mayor-001! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 2500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2750 upvotes.
You distributed more than 700 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP