Cleaning my surroundings

in CLEAN PLANETlast month

Hello guys welcome to another vlog of me cleaning my environment.todays is sunday and i was so busy with church activities and catching up with freinds,so this evening i saw that my environment was not tidy enough and I decided to do some cleaning by picking up the dirt and dispensing them .keeping your environment or your surroundings clean should be everyone’s routine to always do because no know should stay in an unhealthy environment to avoid sickness and disease.

Sort:  

I really like the fact that people are beginning to take good care of the planet by picking up dirt that would have caused pollution. Nice one dear keep it up

Thank you for this nice comment,we are humans and our environment deserves to be kept clean all the time

You're welcome dear, it was nice stopping by

Thanks do have a wonderful night

And you too 🥰

I'm so exited to see people taking up the responsibility of cleaning the planet, than you for safe humanity from air pollution

Thank you so much for stopping by dropping this nice comment,it’s good to raise awareness about the cleanliness of our environment

How much to clean, great job. People don't care at all sadly. If we start observing the dirt around, it would be a clean planet with the contribution of us as a community.

Thank you for the awareness.

Have a splendid new day.