MY CLEANING ACTIVITY POST -140

in CLEAN PLANET2 months ago

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg

9.jpg

cdac63cb-6e5e-496d-8d54-52df98dc280b.jpg
Hello friends, how are you all, I was very tired today because I had traveled yesterday due to which I am feeling very tired. But still I got up early today because I have to clean the garbage from my planet because if I don't clean my house for a day, a lot of garbage gets accumulated, so you can imagine. If we do not clean the garbage from the planet one day, how much garbage will be generated. And today I have cleaned the garbage from a short distance from my house because there is a lot of garbage at this place.

And it becomes very important for us to clean garbage from such places. And I also want to tell you that you should also clean the garbage in such places so that the environment around us remains good.

@cleanplanet.

@solarisfuture

Sort:  

Congratulations @najopathan! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking