Cleanplanet mission in big field.

in CLEAN PLANET29 days ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello friends how are you all. I hope you are very well. I am in Nazmul Islam I live in a village in comilla district of Bangladesh. today I came to our beautiful big field where children play very spacious and there are many kinds of plants. I cleaned a beautiful place.

Cleanplanet mission in big field :

  • It's very nice to walk around in the autumn afternoon, children play in this vast field, so I came there, but I saw that people throw cigarette packs, plastic garbage in the field. I clean to protect the environment and protect the health of children.

  • Then I gather all the rubbish and collect it in the dustbin. We let children play sports. Contribute to physical development. We don't litter the sports fields. We all need to be aware and come forward.

Thank you very much everyone for reading the entire post carefully and watching the video. give your feedback in the comment box how was today's work.

Thanks to @cleanplanet @solarisfuture @resonator


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Specially in the playing areas it is really sad to see plastics and cigarettes in the ground. I appreciate your cleaning mission and you you have taken a nice initiative

Thank you very much for the valuable comments. I try to always keep the rubbish in the right place.

Wow bro, what a pleasure to see you cleaning garbage from such a big field and children also come to play in this field. That's why it is very important to clean the garbage from here.

Absolutely right. thank you very much for your valuable comments.We have to keep this beautiful big field clean.

I see such open spaces in the middle of nature in almost every village.These spaces are enough for recreation and spending time.But we all should remove pollution from these beautiful grounds and nature.Thank you for another good work.

Well thank you very much comment. in fact there should be these nice clean places where we can breathe a little and move around a little and sit a little.