Cleanplanet mission in green field.

in CLEAN PLANET15 days ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


How are you all I hope you are very well a very nice day I am Nazmul Islam in a village of comilla district of Bangladesh today I have come to our own land where there are various places including banana plantation I will clean the places.

Clean a green side:

  • A plastic peg. It had been turned around for a long time. It was in a state of mixing with the soil. It's like something in the environment. Plastic bags usually don't decompose. They don't mix completely with the soil, so they cause serious damage to the environment. So I collected them for you.

  • I don't know who or who litters the plastic packets packets of chips packets these usually always spoil the beauty of the environment.

So I consider it my responsibility and duty to collect these packets and bind them in a packet so that the profit does not return to the environment and destroy the beauty of the environment.

Hope you like this great work of ours I try to involve myself in participatory work to protect the environment everyone stay well stay healthy and give your comments in the comment box.

Thanks to @cleanplanet @solarisfuture


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Brother your contribution in saving the planet is very appreciable.It's good to see your contribution every day in saving the planet.We all should save the green nature of the planet.

Thank you very much for your appreciation. , it is my inspiration and I will do these things in the future so that I can contribute to the environment.

your village is very beautiful, you always visit nice place green nature place, today also you cleaned this earth corner, and you collected plastic big bag garbage, and cleaned the area, nice effort,

Thank you so much for such a nice comment, these big plastic bags actually damage the soil.

Nice bro, you clean garbage from a beautiful place every day. Even today you have cleaned garbage from a very green place.

If we can compare garbage from green environment then it is a threat to environment. Thank you very much for such a valuable comment.

It's strange people threw their garbage to such beautiful places, specially when it is naturally green. I appreciate your this work that you cleaned this beautiful place

You are right. there are some people where there is garbage and the natural beauty places are ruined by littering. I have tried to clean them up. Thank you very much for such a valuable comment.

nowadays people harming nature but you guys are doing a fantastic job. I want to say thanks to you from humanity.

Thank you very much for such a nice comment. Indeed some people pollute the environment by littering.