My Cleaning Activity For 07/05/2024

in CLEAN PLANETlast month

Hello friends,

Today marked the beginning of a new work week for me, so I had to head to the office. However, there was a tiny issue. We didn't have any appointments scheduled, and since there was no need to go to the office for that reason, the only purpose would have been to use the power supply. But, we had power at home that morning, so I relaxed and didn't prepare to leave. I stayed in bed, assuming I could start working whenever I wished.

Then, unexpectedly, the power supply was interrupted, and the chances of it returning soon were low. It was too late to start going to the office. I hadn't even done anything to indicate I was planning to leave. I had to rush through my chores, starting from sweeping our compound to preparing breakfast for my brother, and then engaging in my cleaning activities.

I was utterly disappointed, to say the least. I had hoped the power supply would last until evening so I could work remotely, given there were no appointments at the office. Why do things not always work out the way you want them to? I arrived at the office sweaty and totally disorganized, but I still managed to get some work done. By the way, below are some images from my cleaning activities today.

@cleanplanet
@cleanyourcity
@solarisfuture