Cleaned the garbage from under the tamarind tree

in CLEAN PLANET28 days ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello friends, welcome to today's 3Speak video. Today I woke up fresh in the morning. My mom had to go to the village so I had to do housework. I first cleaned the house and then cooked the meal. Then did another housework. It was late afternoon while doing housework. Today being Sunday, there was no light in our village. It was difficult even to cry in the house because of the heat. In such heat I settled for work. Then I thought of going for cleaning at noon itself. Such a sun felt like a fire was burning. I walked and reached a small farm. I was drenched in heat. But cleaning is very important so I reached a small farm for cleaning. When I went under the tamarind tree there, I felt cold and the air was also getting cold. I felt very good. Thanks to nature we can avoid sun. If the trees are cut, we do not get shade. Trees are very useful for us in times of crisis. I found comfort in the places I went to. Saw the plastic lying there. Plastic is harmful to many so it is sad to have plastic in such a place so I started cleaning plastic. Everything was packed in a plastic bag.
@solarisfuture @cleanplanet @resonator


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

great work has been done by you. looking forward to seeing more such videos. HWD

Thank you for comment.

Trees are our real friends so we should keep clean under the trees.You are constantly doing great work by cleaning under the trees.I am impressed by your love for trees.

Trees are very important for our life so they should be kept clean.

You have done a very good job today under the tamarind tree because the tamarind tree is very good and it is very important to do it at this place.

Trees also give us shade so cleaning is necessary.

Great work my sister. I appreciate your kind work. I hope everyone will do their part in keeping this world clean.
Plz follow me @mudassarfoladi

Great work done by you my sister. I hope one day our planet will gonna be cleaned all by yours hard work and dedication.
Plz follow me @mudassarfoladi