Today's Cleanplanet Vlog 3/12/2023

in CLEAN PLANET5 months ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Welcome to my 3Speak video today. I was not feeling well today but I went for cleaning. There was a lot of garbage in my immediate area. I didn't feel good seeing that so I reached there to clean it. The area there was a green cham. Grass was growing all around but plastic was lying inside the grass. Plastic is very harmful to nature. So we keep the area near us clean so that no one gets hurt. Thank you for watching the video.
@solarisfuture @cleanplanet @resonator


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  
Loading...

apne aj bohot hi acha kam kiya he jise dekh ke muje bohot hi acha laga he ap isi tarah se yah kamnkartebrahiye apka dhanyvad

Plastic means slow poison but thanks to people like you who do social work like this for nature and other people. Next-level work.

Yes of course plastic is very harmful to nature.Thank you very much for removing plastic from nature so that no one gets hurt because of this plastic, garbage.

Thank you for all you do for our planet