Cleaned plastic from the place near the house

in CLEAN PLANETlast month

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello friends, welcome to today's 3Speak video. Today I woke up early in the morning and thought of going for cleaning. I could not go for cleaning for a long time because I fell ill. Being ill I rested at home. There was a sudden change in my health. I brought medicine from the hospital and went to the hospital for a few days. Now my health has improved so I will go for cleaning now. After a long time I left for cleaning. Reached the place between two houses. It was a very beautiful place. There was a beautiful mango tree and mangoes were also planted on the tree. There were houses all around. Today, the number of diseases is increasing due to plastic. I also felt that I too got sick due to pollution. So I wear a mask while cleaning. The place I visited had not been cleaned in a long time. No action is taken regarding cleaning if all together should decide to clean the plastic waste and not throw it anywhere but it doesn't happen and the garbage is thrown anywhere spreading the dirt. Plastic is the main cause of pollution today. If we do not take proper measures to stop the pollution, then a big problem may arise going forward. So all should be considered for cleaning. Most of the places I went to were littered with plastic. So started cleaning the plastic from there. All the garbage was put in a bag.
@solarisfuture @cleanplanet @resonator


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

good thoughts. You are fighting for good environment so rest is important for you anyway welcome back.

thank you. If there is a clean environment, the amount of disease will also be less.

I was very sad to hear that you had fallen ill. And it's great to see you doing this work again because people like you are needed a lot.

My health is better than before so I started cleaning.

A very good initiative.We all should remove pollution from nature close to home.We all should protect environment from harmful plastic.

Yes we should keep the nature near us pollution free so that the nature is not destroyed.

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

Good Mam, its really a great initiative you taken, cleanliness is the best policy and today you cleaned many plastics which surely put positive impact for the environment

Good Mam, its really a great initiative you taken, cleanliness is the best policy and today you cleaned many plastics which surely put positive impact for the environment

It is our responsibility to take care of the environment so I cleaned the plastic from here.