Cleanplanet activities. 09/05/24

in CLEAN PLANET14 days ago

Hello everyone and welcome to my post.

Today is a new brand day and it has a good lighting. The sunrise is perfect as well, as the beauty is very much overwhelming. The weather is pretty calm with no clouds forming for a rain fall.

After waking up, I said a prayer then got up to d my morning routine afterwards. I went out for some exercise which I came back to stretch after a long run. Upon getting back, I took a shower, made breakfast and then I at and rested for some time.

After the rest, I prepared my documents to apply for a job at a hospital. I want to change my place of work.

I first typed my work and formatted to the way I want. The I went to the cyber cafe because I did not have a printer. Over there in the cyber cafe, I printed the letter I typed then bought an envelope and an a4 sized paper folder jacket.

I put in all of my documents in it, which included my certificates. I came back home, dressed up and hit the road.

After about thirty minutes to an hour of travelling, I finally reached my destination. I submitted my documents and the person who received the documents decided to assess my skills. He was happy with the outcome and so was I. He then told me that he will give me a call which I will patiently wait for. After that, I decided to look around the environment and I saw a table teni board. I met the owner and asked him the price for playing. He told me the price but I had to leave because the price is not within my budget.

I got a cab went home straight and rested.

After all these, I decided.to carry out my cleanplanet activities. I took some pictures while at it. These pictures are below..

Thank you for reading.

Special mentions:
@cleanplanet
@solarisfuture
@cleanyourcity