Cleanplanet activities. 26/04/24

in CLEAN PLANET15 days ago

Hello everyone and welcome to my post.

It is a new day, bright, calm, was hot but now cold and drizzling.

I am happy to see the beautiful sunrise of today. It was really a beautiful sight to behold.

I woke up feeling great and healthy. I did my morning routine as usual, then I went to do some exercise so that I will be fit for the days work. After some pushups, sit ups and some jumping jacks, I took a warm bath then prepared breakfast for myself.

I do not know what life wants us to become or what it want from us, but life is always unpredictable.

One minute a person is low, feeling like they want to give up on everything, feeling sad and moody, but the next minute they rise. Rise to the peak like Bitcoin did before the 4th halving.

One thing I have learnt in life is to always give. When I have a lot or when I have limited, I have learnt that the goodness you put in the world always have a way of coming back to you or somebody close to you. Same applies to badness. the badness you put in the world, always have a way of coming back to you or somebody close to you.

Life is sweet, life is bitter but the joy of living is in seeing our loved ones happy because of our deeds.

I am glad to be who I am today and will always want to be who I am.

Everyday, I go out to clean a part of the planet. this has been going on for some months now, which has made me really happy with the little daily accomplishments i have made.
Today is no different as I have gone out into nature to ensure its cleanliness. I took some pictures while I did this activity. These pictures can be found below. I hope the pictures boost your moral so that you will join the train of cleaning the planet.

Thank you for reading and viewing.

Special mentions:

@cleanplanet
@solarisfuture
@cleanyourcity