Cleanplanet activities. 7/05/24

in CLEAN PLANET17 days ago

Hello everyone and welcome to my post.

It is a new day and I am happy to see the light of a beautiful and bright day.

Every day comes with a good opportunity to reach one of the many goals we have set for ourselves over the months or years.

I woke up feeling good and decided to do my morning routines. Went out to jog a little after which I stretched my muscles, made breakfast then I went to take a shower and eat afterwards.

Family is the most important thing in life yaknow. Though some times, siblings rivalry and other minor or (probably) major family dispute tends to make us dislike our family members and want to leave. Irrespective of the fights and other things, family still remains the best people there is on earth.

Personally, it has actually been a long time I visited home and it is really taking a toll on me. Not that I am married, just that I went in search of greener pastures independent of family. I hate depending on people. Hehe. Even though I am not always with family, one thing I have come to understand in life is that things are way more easier when you are with family. A lot more easier. Well, the choice's been made and the hustle must continue.

Anyways, today is another day. You know what we do every day yeah? That's right. We clean the planet. I went out today as usual to keep the planet clean. I took some pictures while at it. These pictures can be found below.

Thank you for reading and viewing.

Special mentions:

@cleanplanet
@solarisfuture
@cleanyourcity