Cleanplanet activity. 6/5/24

in CLEAN PLANET17 days ago

Hello everyone and welcome to my post.

It's a new day, bright, beautiful with calm and nicely humidified air. I am happy to have seen another day as beautiful as this one.

I woke up today with great expectations for myself, but laziness kicked in..haha. After waking up today, I said my morning prayers, did my morning routine then i went out for a soke exercise. I could not go a long distance because I was not feeling very motivated to exercise. I came back after a short while of exercising, then I decided to stretch my body. the cracks sounded pretty loud.

The body is actually a unique creation. It is a perfect one. However, its perfection needs to be constantly maintained and taken care of so that it can run healthily on a smooth pace. Failure to maintain the body will lead to many things.

Most people tend not to heed to the advice of the mechanics of the body (doctors) and as such, they tend to loose their track of a healthy life. Eating and drinking healthily goes a long way to preserve health and wellness, thus, raising the level of an individuals health to high level wellness, thereby pushing it away from disease and illness or potential death.

Responsibly, we should perfect the cleanliness of our environment to make it favorable for good health because environment also play a vital role in preserving health.

Always, I go out to keep the planet clean so as to make the environment favourable for everyone to live in. I took some pictures while cleaning the planet today. These pictures can be found below 👇

I hope everyone join the train and clean the planet.

Thank you for reading and viewing.

Special mentions:

@cleanplanet
@solarisfuture
@cleanyourcity

Sort:  

Congratulations @nwothini335! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 2500 replies.
Your next target is to reach 2750 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the April PUM Winners
Feedback from the May Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - April 2024 Winners List

Thanks a lot

That's great @nwothini335! We're here to encourage you to achieve your next goals on Hive!