My cleaning planet activities day #19

in CLEAN PLANET2 months ago

Hi everyone,

how are you all doing today, I hope you are all doing well in your various places, and it is my pleasure to welcome you all to my blog and have a wonderful day.

it's is a great privilege to be alive today,
I woke up this morning I was very happy because it's Sunday and I will sleep well no body will wake me up not until I wake up by my self, I woke up around 10 minutes after 10am.

I try to stand up and I didn't have water at home so I need to fetch some water because to is only my free day so I to clean my house and wash my clothes too, so I used my house as my cleaning planet activities.

it's always a thank to those who initiate this clean planet activities which was a good thing that people are starting to see why cleaning is very important and I was able to show my daily cleaning activities.

here is my today cleaning activities this is my today 17th of March, 2024 cleaning planet activities.

A big thanks to

@cleanplanet
@cleanyourcity
@solarisfuture
@reasonator