You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Clean Planet? Let us all participate! This is my first entry!

in CLEAN PLANET11 months ago

Hey Keeper of the Planet.

Okay, I will manage the needs next posts.

Thank you for your kindness, support and your great engagement!

You rock! I like to say: Thank you for your action! You know how Clean Planet rocks and I'm so happy that people bring our lovely blockchain to relevance with positive projects. And you are a part of it with sense behind! - you know all this.

You rock, too!

(And now where I write this comment I have the idea: I think it is okay for you when I give the Clean Planet some ad space in the upcoming game CryptoCompany CEO!? I mean you give your energy to do good. Honor to you and this project! When we all work together... you know how it works. I like to support your project! Everybody does what he can. And a ad here or there in the game world wouldn't be a problem for me/us...)

Good vibrations!

Sort:  

Owwww great ! What a good news for the planet !
An Ad exposure for @cleanplanet is one of the best gift !

If you can to... I like so much the idea !

Thanks a lot 😃