My cleaning experience for today 28/3/2024

Hello everyone,

Am new here and this is my first post on this platform. So is another cleaning episode I went out to get some things went coming back I saw my mom farm yard was a bite so I was able to start my cleaning activities there due to the rain that fell some days ago and my mom farm yard was full of dirt and this is how it goes.

Sort:  

Congratulations @preciousgold! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Happy Birthday to the Hive Blockchain

You're welcome dear, you have really done well by cleaning the planet, and together we will build this Community.

Thanks alot