MY CLEANING ACTIVITIES OF 19-11-2023

in CLEAN PLANET6 months ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello friends,

Happy new week, may you have the best of week and as you embark on your personal pursuit for the week success is yours, have a lovely and fruitful week ahead.

And I stepped out today after church service to carry out my clean up activities and I am happy that I was able to make it inclusive in my today's activities. I made sure that every garbage I came across was gathered and disposed of appropriately.

Thanks 🙏 friends always being there for me and for your kind words of encouragement.

Thanks for your continuous backing;
@cleanplanet
@cleanyourcity
@solarisfuture


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations @rhozolive! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 300 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP