MY CLEANING ACTIVITY POST FOR 24/15/2024

in CLEAN PLANET24 days ago (edited)

I came out of my flat this morning and saw trash littered around my surroundings. This was not my trash, but it was caused by my neighbor. I didn't bother to confront him, so I went back inside, got a bag, and started picking up the trash around my flat. He was actually surprised when I picked up the trash around his flat as well. I think this little act has created an impact on him and raised awareness about the importance of cleaning the environment and the planet. I will be expecting changes from him very soon, I hope.

It's funny that this little act, which we might think is not important, can change someone's perspective on cleaning the planet or the environment. The world would be a better place if we engaged in this activity of cleaning the planet. Packaging is another aspect of cleaning the planet to avoid insects and rodents scattering the trash in the bin. That is why I always tie the tip of the bag very well to avoid bad smells and to prevent my bin from becoming a breeding ground for insects, which can affect the environment, our planet it will also affect our health.

@cleanplanet
@cleanyourplanet
@solarisfuture

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Posted Using InLeo Alpha