Due to dense fog for several days, people's lives are almost in danger

in CLEAN PLANET5 months ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Assalamu Alaikum. How are you all Alhamdulillah I am fine.

Winter is currently going on in our Bangladesh. It was not so cold a few days ago. But it has started getting very cold for the last three or four days. The colder it gets, the more fog it gets. It is getting colder due to fog It snows in other countries. That's how we get fog in Bangladesh. Other countries are colder. But they have adapted to it. It is not so cold in our Bangladesh. But we can't bear this cold.

I wake up this morning and see the fog around. I am getting up at 10.30 am. Still I see darkness all around. Today is very cold. Cold hands are about to freeze. We have land here. Many people have built houses next to our land. We will also start building a house next year, InshAllah.

Fog often falls like rain. Today the ground is wet due to heavy fog. At night there is a white fog. Then the fog fell like rain. The sun rises in the morning. The heat of the sun reduces the effect of fog.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Hello @toufiq44

Your effort to post in the cleanplanet community is very much good and awesome but we accept post that are based on keeping the planet clean.

You can clean the planet and show us a picture of video report.

I thought the environment video might be shared here. I'm sorry. Thanks for letting me know.

You're welcome. Don't forget to read the link I sent to you, it will help you get insight of what you should do in the community to get suppot

Congratulations @toufiq44! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 10 posts.
Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Thank you

You're amazing @toufiq44! Your first posts on Hive are a great accomplishment. Keep spreading the buzz!

Thank you so much

Bro, please try to build five stored buildings. So that I can live in that house free 😂

Can't be given space if single. Free stay for wife and children.

Ok bro I will get married when I start living in your building 😂

Ok, so your marriage is fast. Of course invite me to the wedding.