My cleaning excercise for 27th February, 2024.

in CLEAN PLANET4 months ago

Hello friends,
How have you been, I hope you are well.

Welcome to another edition of my diary.
This is a time I tell you about how I spent my day, highlighting how I carried on with my cleaning excercise.

On this day under review, I woke up at about 8am. I woke this late because I stayed awake into the night, writing a hive post.
After I got out of bed, had my bath and breakfast before rushing out to meet with a someone with whom I had an appointment with for 12 noon, his name is John he is an electrician that would eventually do the job at my friends house.

When I got to our agreed meeting place, John had not arrived yet, but he walked in after about 10 minutes. We had a little chat before going to the electrical shop of another friend, from where i want to buy. On arrival , we met many customers , we waited till it was our turn. When it was eventually our turn, we bought most of the items we needed and I gave John money for the rest of the things they didn't have at the shop. I called cap to drop him off.

By the time we finished, it was already 4pm and I was alredy tired and spent. I just went home, condicted my cleaning exercise and reated.

That was how my day went.

Special thanks to; @cleanplanet, @solarisfuture, @cleanyourcity, @resonator.

Sort:  

You did a good job looking for ways to care for your environment. A good and clean environment makes one healthier.

Thank you my friend.
The earth is ours, and it's ours duty to keep it clean.

Clean environment is next to godliness. One of the major pollution affecting the earth now is plastic. The pet bottles and other common plastics.
A humble suggestion: you may consider editing your work with Google docs. It helps bring out the grammatical beauty of an article.
#dreemerforlife

ok. Thank you, I will try it in my subsequent post.

I am always happy when I see busy keeping their environments clean.

Thank you for sharing your cleaning activities.

#dreemerforlife

thank you fren.
Cleaning my environment is now a daily routine.

You had such a busy day. It's obvious your desire to keep the earth clean is great, another person would use the excuse of being tired not to carry out the clean up exercise but you forced yourself to do it even in your condition. Well done.

I came across this post on Dreemport

yea. It was a very busy day.
Yes, am committed to a clean and healthy planet.