My diary and my cleaning excercise for 29th February, 2024.

in CLEAN PLANET3 months ago

Good evening friends,

Welcome to another edition of my diary.
My diary is a post I publish on a daily basis, describing how my day went. In the context of the post, I also talk about my cleaning excercise, attaching pictorial evidence.


On this day under review, I woke up at about 7am. That's like an hour late form my usual rising time. This was because I had to answer a call from a friend that called from overseas, the call lasted for about two hours.

After I got out of bed, I did the dishes, had my bath and sat down on my desk to create a hive post. This took me till 11 am when I dressed up and left to my shop.
On my way out, I conducted my routine cleaning excercise, I attached some picture proofs below.

At the shop, I worked for about 3 hours before a friend was expecting visited from another city. He told me taht he was tired and needed to rest, as a result, I closed from work and we both went home. This was about 5:30pm.

That time we were going home was a rush hour, when most people had closed from their businesses and heading home, and as a result, the traffic was heavy, bellow picture is a proof of the traffic situation.

When we got home, he enterd the bathroom to bath while I made noodles for dinner, after dinner, we started discussing till bedtime.

This was how my day eent, thanks for stopping by and reading through my blog.

Special thanks to; @cleanplanet, @solarisfuture, @cleanyourcity, @resonator.

Sort:  

Keeping the world clean is something that should be supported for sure. Keep it up. And always think hive.helps ;-)