My diary and my cleaning excercise for 14/02/2024.

in CLEAN PLANET4 months ago

Hello friends,

My diary is usually an update of how my day went and how I carried on with my routine cleaning excercise.

This day under review is a valentine's day. It's a day set aside for lovers to celebrate selfs, exchange gifts and spend quality time together.

On this day, I woke up as early as 6am, did my routine chore, had breakfast and went to work. I had plans to go for some ice cream with my girlfriend later in the day, say around 4pm.

I continued to work till about 4pm. When I called her up, she told me she was still busy at the office. After about 30 minutes, she called to tell me she was on her way to our agreed meeting point. At the time of the call, I was conducting routine my cleaning excercise along a street close to my shop. I rounded up the cleaning, dropped the wastes into a waste bin from where it will be taken to our local recycling center , where they would serve as raw materials for production.

When I got to our agreed meeting point, she was already there waiting. We walked side by side to the mall that is about two poles away for the ice cream and other things we needed. After that we went home.

This was how I spent my day.
I attached some pictures from the cleaning excercise.

Special thanks to; @cleanplanet, @solarisfuture, @cleanyourcity and @resonator.
















Posted Using InLeo Alpha