My diary and my cleaning excercise for February 18th 2024.

in CLEAN PLANET3 months ago

Hello friends,

This is my diary post of yesterday (18th February, 2024). My diary post is normally where I tell you how my day went with special highlight of how I carried on with my cleaning excercise.

On this day under review, I woke up at about 6am, did a little workout before doing my chores and fixing breakfast. After breakfast, I went to a Christian meeting which lasted for about 2hours. On return I stayed indoors till about 2.30pm when I went out to join other sports lovers to see football games at a viewing center somewhere around my neighborhood.

At about 6pm, I excused myself to conduct my cleaning excercise around that viewing center after which I went back and continued watching ball till when I became hungry, I set out towards home. When I got to my street, I dropped off the waste I gathered during my cleaning into a trash bin, from where they would be taken to one of our local recycling centers.

This was how my day went. Thank you for stopping by and reading through my blog, am grateful.

















Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

Congrats !BBH

@uzoma24! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @memess. (3/5)

Thank you.

Great work you have done so far

thank you fren.

Keep up your good work

Thank you my friend